fashion friday: my last days of school ever

Growing up, the only good thing about the summer coming to an end was Grandkids’ Day Out, when Moma Jo (my g-ma) would take my brother, cousin and I to Wichita Falls for egg rolls, a movie and shopping. Choosing your first-day-of-school outfit was a big deal in my house, and I have planned my clothing for as long as I can remember.

Therefore, I had to go out with a bang! I’ve had some real showstoppers during my 16.5 years of school, but this blog will just feature my last two weeks. Enjoy:)

silver&black blazer + kelly green skinnies (finally found some that fit correctly – on sale – in Nordstrom’s jr dpt!)

pink pencil + white lace blazer + Charming Charlie necklace (thanks for the gift card, bf’s parents!)

jewelry

another Charming Charlie buy (stackable rings), plus a new Sam Moon bracelet, as well as Betsey Johnson earrings (bday present from darling roomie)

leather jacket + fairy tunic

leather jacket + fairy tunic

fashion friday takes my love, my gift, my life and shares it with the world, explaining how stinkin’ awesome clothes and shoes and bags and earrings are, especially when done right

Leave a Reply

