tight thursday: family throwbacks!

time to #tbt to momma, pops, the wittle brudder and my meowsters, guysss.

BEFORE:

This is the oldest photo I have of my dad on my computer, from way back when he was principal, ha. And - of course - he's pointing to something...cuz he does that.

This is the oldest photo I have of my dad on my computer, from way back when he was principal, ha. And – of course – he’s pointing to something…cuz he does that.

 

And here's Momma-Joon, back when iPods first came out!

And here’s Momma-Joon, back when iPods first came out!

 

Here is young Tan, showing off his young, teenage muscles.

Here is young Tan, showing off his young, teenage muscles.

 

Here is one of the first pics of Cat, before he became fat.

Here is one of the first pics of Cat, before he became fat.

AFTER:

things they enjoy: basketball

things they enjoy: basketball

...babies

…babies

...airport security

…airport security

...and lifting weights.

…and lifting weights.

tight thursday shows how much i admire my loved ones

3 thoughts on “tight thursday: family throwbacks!

Leave a Reply

