fashion friday: belt it out

WP_20130802_003

crisp white jeans … + … cute, flowy, black, bow-backed top (thanks, Moma Jo!) … + … button-encrusted belt (thanks, Aunt Bev!)

… cinching can be everything …

If I had to name a fashion regret, it’d be that I don’t wear belts or scarves enough. If I had to start upping this, though, I’d start with the below:

  • metallic-pailette-embellished-belt-982(fun and funky and off this cute Parisian-inspired blog)
  • img-thing(bling shaped one sold out – when I checked – on Polyvore!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fashion friday takes my greatest passion and shares it with the world

Leave a Reply

