wondrous wednesday: an excellent week of tv

By the time you read this, you will have already seen a few more of these episodes, but last week included drama, tears, excitement and four amazing premieres, so enjoy reading what I thought, and feel free to share your ops;)

Monday: The Real Housewives of Miami just made me love Lisa more, as she tried to sensibly make peace and tried to sexually assist hotties Joanna and Romain.

gorg, even in polos
gorg, even in polos

Tuesday: Famous faces became intriguing witches on the new American Horror Story.

It's almost as good as Hocus Pocus. But it's not.
It’s almost as good as Hocus Pocus. But it’s not.

Wednesday: We finally found out that we get FXX, so we were able to watch a delightful episode of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Thursday: I bawled my eyes out on the Cory Monteith/Finn Glee. I laughed at doppelgangers on Parks and Rec. I got inside looks at the Project Runway designs I already saw in NYC. And two of my favorite things combined in a mediocre show – Lost (creators) and Alice in Wonderland (inspiration for Once Upon a Time in Wonderland).

rip:(
rip:(

Friday: –travel day–

Saturday: I love lazy days, filled with AMC Fright Fest, Syfy’s 31 Days of Halloween and Netflix’s scary/thriller movie sections.

Sunday: Part two of The Real Housewives of New Jersey reunion was as drama-filled as ever. I’m glad I finally know what North West looks like (no thanks to Keeping Up With The Kardashians). Last week introduced us to the Witches of East End, and for a Lifetime show, I like it so far. And The Walking Dead finally returned, right in time for Halloween!

...and the cast is okayyy lookin;)
…and the cast is okayyy lookin;)
wondrous wednesday is here to inspire

 

2 thoughts on “wondrous wednesday: an excellent week of tv

Leave a Reply

