Hey – I’m A-OK!

All you really know of me is the Housewives- and fashion-related posts you see here and pictures of Cat on Instagram and Facebook. So, I guess I’ll do this thorough update, so you can know that I’m really okay.:)

Emotionally: I’m happy happy happy! Not getting a job for so long after graduation kind of hurt my type A-ness, but with the best family, boyfriend, cat, career path, house, car, outfits, life, city, blessings and passions – I feel oh-so lucky!

*yay bliss*

*yay bliss*

Financially: I may not be rollin’, but to be able to have savings and then to pay off Bevo Squarepants in August – I feel as responsible and mature as a 23-year-old should!

*yay work*

*yay work*

Mentally: My work in public relations is the perfect blend of using my talents and challenging myself in new areas. Plus, on the side, I make sure I stay sharp and creative through reading, drawing, running and learning!

*yay brainwaves*

*yay brainwaves*

Physically: I finally started working out again, because my weak body needs to be able to hold itself up. I’m just glad that my weekend desires of cookie dough and Oreos haven’t completely destroyed me yet!

*yay muscles*

*yay muscles*

Spiritually: Like with all the other categories, I like to be free and flexible in this, doing yoga, prayers, church and life discussions to stay connected and grounded!

*yay sanity*

*yay sanity*

So, yeah – not saying life is perfect, just saying that…

tumblr_mephs6RLZy1rpfn3vo1_1280

 

Leave a Reply

