Bootiful Birthday Bash

On my birthday each year, I’m either just taking down the Halloween decor I’ve had up for two months or putting up Christmas decorations – because I can’t help myself. This year, I also had the honor of attending a ceremony at the capital with my family, to celebrate my great grandpa’s house/land being in our family for 100 years!

Of course, all of these festivities and the accompanying ones required cute outfits…

WP_20141029_020 (1)WP_20141029_022

Details on the above: Royal blue dress from City Triangles, biker boots from American Rag and fur vest from Forever 21 (plus Harvin Eadon-inspired arm cuff!)

CT_7_jpgWP_20141106_004WP_20141106_007

Details on this “hot” look: Leather dress via Gianni Bini, leopard shoes via Steve Madden and gold necklace via Langford Market

WP_20141108_007WP_20141108_004

Details on my holiday outfit: Statement necklace from Sam Moon, open-back tunic from Forever 21 and festive ornaments from Hobby Lobby!

 *Happy Holidays*

One thought on “Bootiful Birthday Bash

  1. Pingback: How to do SXSW | GLiTTER&LiFE

Leave a Reply

