I’ll Tell You What I Want…

I hope

that I get to be creative every day for the rest of my life.

that my boyfriend and I are still cool bffs 70 years from now.

polar bears don’t go extinct.

more truly scary movies come out.

Capture

I dream

of publishing at least one book.

of being famous…or at least rubbing shoulders with even more famous people (since 148 = not enough).

that my teeth fall out.

of traveling the world with my loved ones.

5f9707d0d5f969afb1551fb9a1bb96bc

I aspire to be

better than I am.

a happy and healthy mother (to possibly many children, all fabulously dressed).

excited to wake up 87 percent of the time, ready to conquer the day, in some way/shape/form.

someone people enjoy being around and writing letters to.

pink_mailbox-21

I wish I could

get my points across better.

live multiple lives.

pay off student loans faster.

adopt/save every cat out there.

sometimes-i-wish-L-N3klY3

Leave a Reply

