It’s not always glamorous, but we all need these items!

You know what is fun to write about? Fashion.

You know what is fun to shop for? Clothes.

But you know what I spend more time thinking about and spending money on and using?

General household items like the ones below.

They are kind of boring. They are definitely not glamorous. But they are necessities!

Therefore, I’ve rounded up some of my favorites, and each picture links to the product on Amazon, so that you, too, can enjoy (or, at the very least, simply use) these affordable and handy things

#1 – This pet brush is magical. It gently pulls the hair right off our cat, and we literally have a bag full of excess fur that would otherwise be floating around the house and sticking to our clothes (more than it already is).

#2 – This face wash is also sort of magical. I remember my mom recommending it to me when I was a preteen, because she had always used it, and we still do, and – if I do say so myself – we both have pretty great skin! Plus, despite its insane affordability, celebs have been spotted using it, too.

#3 – Man, lots of magical items listed here – and I said they weren’t glamorous! This massage ball is a lifesaver in our house, and there is really nothing more to say. Just imagine the feels, and get one, because you will thank me.

#4 – We love to unwind with some music, and we have a portable Bluetooth speaker like this one – but this one has over 1,000 high Amazon reviews and sounds awesome.

#5 – Okay, I got distracted on Amazon; I don’t even have a Keurig, but I love my coffee, and these reusable filter pods have over 3k positive reviews!

#6 – And, last but not least, another thing I think we should all be using is a magnetic phone holder like this one. It is easy and safe to use in the car, and yes – It, too, has tons of great online reviews.

What products are you currently loving – or just using lots? (Tell me below:)

Leave a comment